AKG Rhythm Pack Drum Microphone Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Product Code: 9999-12194
(You save $175.01)
Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours

AKG Rhythm Pack Drum Microphone Set

AKG Rhythm Pack Drum Microphone Set

AKG Rhythm Pack Drum Microphone Set Details

The Rhythm Pack professional drum microphone set contains everything you need to professionally pick up a complete drum set. More than this, the microphones can be used for miking percussion, bass and guitar amps, brass, woodwind and lots of other instruments. The included microphones represent a selection of valuable tools:

  • 1 x AKG D 112 bass drum microphone
    • Large-diaphragm dynamic microphone for bass instruments
    • Extremely high SPL capability
    • Classic microphone for stage and studio applications
  • 3 x AKG D40 for toms, snare and more
    • Dynamic microphone designed for drums and percussions, wind instruments, and guitar amps
    • Patented AKG Varimotion diaphragm technology
    • Custom built capsule mounting
    • Integrated stand adapter H440
    • Spring steel wire-mesh cap
    • Rugged all-metal body withstands typical tough handling on stage
  • 2 x AKG C430 for overheads
    • Miniature condenser microphone for cymbal and overhead miking
    • Phantom or battery powering options
    • Mounts securely on all commercial microphone stands

The AKG D112 has earned a well-deserved reputation worldwide as the best kick drum microphone ever made. The versatility of the AKG D40 will stand up to night-after-night onstage use. The AKG C430 is compact with a uniquely crisp sound. This complete set comes in a protective aluminum carrying case.

AKG Rhythm Pack Drum Microphone Set Features

  • Complete drum-kit microphone pack including four dynamic and two condenser overhead microphones
  • Roadworthy, rugged aluminum carrying case for easy transport and storage
  • Complete with all microphone clamps and stand adapters for plug and play

AKG Rhythm Pack Drum Microphone Set Downloads

Click here to view all AKG products

No review yet, Be first to Write a Review